The Office of Marketing and Media Relations oversees the following functions at Temple College:

 

Advertising – Coordinates the production and placement of all newspaper, magazine, television, radio and online advertisements.

Branding/Marketing – Ensures consistent and appropriate use of the Temple College logo and graphic standards. Orders promotional materials for the college and for use by various departments.

Media Relations – Manages all aspects of media relations, including press releases, media interviews and crisis communications.

Photography and Videography – Photographs official Temple College events and takes pictures for use on the Temple College website, publications and social media.

Print Shop - Temple College has a full-service print shop for use by departments and programs.

Publications – Coordinates the production of all college publications and marketing materials (newsletters, brochures, flyers, posters, etc.)

Social Media – Manages the official Temple College social media accounts, including Facebook , Twitter and Instagram .

Switchboard – Answers calls coming in to the college’s toll-free number and Temple campus main phone number.

Website – Manages key pages on the Temple College website and trains departments across the campus on how to update their webpages.

Marketing and Media Relations Staff

Diedra Altic

Info. Desk & Switchboard

254-298-8592
diedra.altic@templejc.edu

Eric Eckert

Executive Director, Communications

254-298-8561
Eric.Eckert@templejc.edu

Patrick Harlan

Media Center Assistant

254-298-8423
harlanp138@templejc.edu

Steve Lemmons

Media Center Director

254-298-8420
lemmonss941@templejc.edu

Zach Oldham

Executive Director, Creative Marketing

254-298-8598
Zach.Oldham@templejc.edu

Lindsay Williams

Director, Web Applications

254-298-8459
lindsay.williams@templejc.edu