Search results:

Barth, Justin

Part-Time High School Equivalency (Grant Funded)Student Success

254-298-8620
justin.barth@templejc.edu

Champion, Danny

PT Instructor Division Student SuccessStudent Success

254-298-8481
danny.champion@templejc.edu

Gilmore, Deborah

Pt Study Skill Instructor HuttoStudent Success

254-298-8594
debbie.gilmore@templejc.edu

Howell, Elizabeth “Betsy” Landherr

Part Time Integrated Reading and Writing InstructorStudent Success

254-791-6300
elizabeth.howell@templejc.edu

Knauls, Ava

Grant AEL TutorStudent Success

254-298-8333
aknauls@templejc.edu

Laicer, Helene

AEL - ESL Instructor PTStudent Success

254-298-8567
helene.laicer@templejc.edu

Martinez, Becky

Student Success CoachStudent Success

254-298-8501
becky.ortiz@templejc.edu

Mesecke, Anjanette

Director, Special Projects/Retention- Student SuccessStudent Success

254-298-8342
amm@templejc.edu

Parker, Melissa

Assistant Professor, English/Integrated Reading and WritingStudent Success


melissa.parker@templejc.edu

Pickett, Jordan

Assistant Professor, Inst 9 Month & Head VolleyballStudent Success

254-298-8531
leta.pickett@templejc.edu

Shubert, Jerry

Part-Time High School Equivalency (Grant Funded)Student Success

254-298-8620
jerry.shubert@templejc.edu