Search results:

Barber, Sylvia

Administrative Assistant ll, Testting/Student SuccessStudent Success

254-298-8481
sylvia.barber@templejc.edu

Berreles-Acosta, Rosa

Executive Director Dual CreditStudent Success

254-298-8621
rosa.berrelesacosta@templejc.edu

Buuck, Shelly

Associate Professor, Academic Foundations,9 MonthStudent Success

254-298-8397
shelly.buuck@templejc.edu

Champion, Danny

PT Instructor Division Student SuccessStudent Success

254-298-8481
danny.champion@templejc.edu

Dean, Kate

Part Time Integrated Reading and Writing InstructorStudent Success


kate.dean@templejc.edu

Degollado, Bach-Yen

Tutor, Developmental MathStudent Success

254-298-8358
bach-yen.degollado@templejc.edu

Dixon, John

Grant AEL TutorStudent Success

254-298-8481
david.dixon@templejc.edu

Dursheti, Soujanya

AEL - ESL Instructor PTStudent Success

254-298-8620
soujanya.dursheti@templejc.edu

Fuentez, Michael

Part-Time High School Equivalency (Grant Funded)Student Success

254-298-8376
fuentezm765@stu.templejc.edu

Garza, Alison

Professor, Student Success 9 MonthStudent Success

254-298-8963
alison.garza@templejc.edu

Gay, Angela

Tutor, Developmental MathStudent Success

254-298-8622
verdebirdybird@yahoo.com

Howell, Elizabeth

Part Time Integrated Reading and Writing InstructorStudent Success


elizabeth.howell@templejc.edu

Knauls, Ava

Grant AEL TutorStudent Success

254-298-8333
aknauls@templejc.edu

Marler, Forrest

Professor, Student Success 9 MonthStudent Success

254-298-8372
forrest.marler@templejc.edu

Marsh, Tina

Grant AEL TutorStudent Success

254-298-8375
tina.marsh@templejc.edu

McDonald, Samuel

Coordinator, Math LabStudent Success

254-298-8622
samuel.mcdonald@templejc.edu

Mesecke, Anjanette

Director, Special Projects/Retention- Student SuccessStudent Success

254-298-8342
amm@templejc.edu

Parker, Melissa

Learning Frameworks, Pt InstructorStudent Success


melissa.parker@templejc.edu

Pickett, Jordan

Assistant Professor, Inst 9 Month & Head VolleyballStudent Success

254-298-8531
leta.pickett@templejc.edu

Pilgrim, Jonathan

Coordinator, Recruitment and RetentionStudent Success

254-298-8327
jonathan.pilgrim@templejc.edu

Powell, Emily

Tutor, Developmental MathStudent Success

254-298-8348
emily.powell@templejc.edu

Razo, Jessica

Part-Time High School Equivalency (Grant Funded)Student Success


jessica.razo@templejc.edu

Reed, Jamie

Part Time Integrated Reading and Writing InstructorStudent Success

254-298-8269
jamie.reed@templejc.edu

Reid, Misty

Coor Acco/Foster Care Liaison/Int AdvisorStudent Success

254-298-8335
misty.reid@templejc.edu

Roth, Thomas

Tutor, Developmental MathStudent Success

254-298-8622
thomas.roth@templejc.edu

Shilo, Joseph

Student Success CoachStudent Success

254-298-8336
joseph.shilo@templejc.edu

Smith, Lesha

Associate Professor, Academic Foundations,9 MonthStudent Success

254-298-8244
lesha.smith@templejc.edu

Sora, Adrian

Director, Recruitment and RetentionStudent Success

254-298-8328
adrian.sora@templejc.edu

Stillwell, Beth

PT Instructor Division Student SuccessStudent Success

254-298-8481
beth.stillwell@templejc.edu

Stull, Caitlyn

Part-Time High School Equivalency (Grant Funded)Student Success


caitlyn.stull@templejc.edu

Wall, Janice

Grant AEL TutorStudent Success

254-298-8620
janice.wall@templejc.edu

West, Madeline

Student Success Coach, PTStudent Success

254-298-8501
madeline.west@templejc.edu