Search results:

Alford, Allen

Professor, Performing Arts 9 MonthSpeech, Humanities and Drama

254-298-8551
aalford@templejc.edu

Gebhardt, Lisa

Part-Time Instructor, SpeechSpeech

254-298-8555
lisa.gebhardt@templejc.edu

Green, Melissa

Part-Time Instructor, SpeechSpeech


melissa.green@templejc.edu

Kirkland, Debra

Department Chair, Performing ArtsSpeech, Humanities and Drama

254-298-8629
kirklandd@templejc.edu

Malone, Darek

Part-Time Instructor, SpeechSpeech


darek.malone@templejc.edu

Pett, Rudolph

Part-Time Instructor, SpeechSpeech

254-298-8555
rudolph.pett@templejc.edu