Search results:

Armor, Sarah

Assistant Professor, Government 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sciences I

254-298-8596
sarah.armor@templejc.edu

Arnold, Jamie

Department Chair, Behavorial and Social Sciences IBehavioral & Social Sciences I

254-298-8402
jamie.arnold@templejc.edu

Brown, Daniel

Temporary F/T Asst. Prof. Government (9 Month) PositionSocial Sciences


daniel.brown@templejc.edu

Carew, Kaylyn

Assistant Professor, Government 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sciences I

254-298-8377
kaylyn.carew@templejc.edu

Guyote, Curtis

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-298-8386
curtis.guyote@templejc.edu

Jones, Michael

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-298-8596
michael.jones@templejc.edu

McCullough, Michelle

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-298-8386
michelle.mccullough@templejc.edu

Rivard, Sarah

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences


sarah.rivard@templejc.edu

Simon, Christine

Counselor, Psychology InstructorBehavioral & Social Sciences I

254-298-8318
simonc293@templejc.edu

Smith, Karla

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-598-8384
karla.smith@templejc.edu

Trevino, Agostine

Associate Professor, Government 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sciences I

254-298-8352
agostine.trevino@templejc.edu