Search results:

Albertie, Takeisha

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-298-8386
takeisha.albertie@templejc.edu

Allen, James

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-298-8368
james.allen@templejc.edu

Armor, Sarah

Assistant Professor, Government 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8596
sarah.armor@templejc.edu

Arnold, Jamie

Department Chair, Social and Behavorial Sciences ISocial Sciences

254-298-8402
jamie.arnold@templejc.edu

Brown, Daniel

Part-Time Instructor, Social ScienceSocial Sciences

254-298-8386
daniel.brown@templejc.edu

Burden, Benjamin

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-298-8351
benjamin.burden@templejc.edu

Burson, Sharon

Professor, Psychology 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8357
sharon.burson@templejc.edu

Carew, Kaylyn

Assistant Professor, Government, 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8377
kaylyn.carew@templejc.edu

Cotten, Michael

Assistant Professor, History - Taylor 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8961
michael.cotten@templejc.edu

Dilworth, Jennie

Department Chair, Social and Behavorial Sciences ISocial Sciences

254-298-8343
jennie.dilworth@templejc.edu

Griffith, Kristen

Assistant Professor, Economics 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8621
kristen.griffith@templejc.edu

Guyote, Curtis

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-298-8386
curtis.guyote@templejc.edu

Hales, Douglas

Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8389
dhales@templejc.edu

Jones, Michael

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-298-8596
michael.jones@templejc.edu

McCullough, Michelle

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-298-8386
michelle.mccullough@templejc.edu

Olivier, Brice

Associate Professor, History-Hutto 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8945
brice.olivier@templejc.edu

Pretzsch, Rick

Assistant Professor, Economics 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8369
rick.pretzsch@templejc.edu

Reilly, Gretchen

Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8360
gretchen.reilly@templejc.edu

Rivard, Sarah

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences


sarah.rivard@templejc.edu

Simon, Christine

Counselor, Psychology InstructorSocial Sciences

254-298-8318
simonc293@templejc.edu

Smith, Chad

Social Sciences II Department ChairSocial Sciences

254-298-8361
chad.smith@templejc.edu

Smith, Karla

Part-Time Instructor, Soc. Sci.Social Sciences

254-598-8384
karla.smith@templejc.edu

Temel, Bulent

Assistant Professor, Government, 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-759-5663
bulent.temel@templejc.edu

Trevino, Agostine

Associate Professor, Government 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8352
agostine.trevino@templejc.edu

Tucker, Gene

Associate Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8359
gene.tucker@templejc.edu

Warden, Sharon

Professor, Sociology 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8365
sharon.warden@templejc.edu

Williams, Chawnean

Part-Time Instructor, Social SciencesSocial Sciences


chawnean.williams@templejc.edu

York, Teresa

Assistant Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8368
teresa.york@templejc.edu

Young, Earl

Assistant Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8396
earl.young@templejc.edu