Search results:

Alsup, Lance

Grounds, Physical Plant - Part-TimePhysical Plant

254-298-8692
lance.alsup@templejc.edu

Benson, Scott

Facilities Manager, EWCHEC-HuttoPhysical Plant

512-759-5945
scott.benson@templejc.edu

Diaz, Destiny

Custodian, Custodial ServicesPhysical Plant

254-298-8992
destiny.diaz@templejc.edu

Edwards, Jack

Foreman, Maintenance/Electrical/HvacPhysical Plant

254-298-8693
jedwards@templejc.edu

Klaus, Jacqueline

Technician, Facilities MaintenancePhysical Plant


jackie.klaus@yahoo.com

Miles, Brandon

Custodian, Custodial ServicesPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
brandon.miles@templejc.edu

Nelson, Lisa

Custodian, Custodial ServicesPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
lisa.nelson@templejc.edu

Toledo, Syrika

Custodian, Custodial Services - EWCHEC-HuttoPhysical Plant

254-298-8693
syrika.toledo@templejc.edu