Search results:

Alsup, Lance

Grounds, Part-TimePhysical Plant

254-298-8692
lance.alsup@templejc.edu

Benson, Scott

Facilities Manager, EWCHEC-HuttoPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
scott.benson@templejc.edu

Brown, Holly

Administrative Assistant I, Mailroom and Physical PlantPhysical Plant

254-298-8450
holly.brown@templejc.edu

Demsky, John

Mail Courier, Part-TimePhysical Plant

254-298-8450
johnnie@templejc.edu

Edwards, Jack

Master Trade Specialist IIIPhysical Plant

254-298-8693
jedwards@templejc.edu

Kent, Alan

Division Director, Facilities/Construction/PlanningPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
alan.kent@templejc.edu

Klaus, Jacqueline

Technician, Facilities MaintenancePhysical Plant


jackie.klaus@yahoo.com

Noel, Jeanette

Supervisor, Custodial ServicesPhysical Plant

254-298-8992
jeanette.noel@templejc.edu

Thornal, Holly

Foreman, Master TradesPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
holly.thornal@templejc.edu

Wiley, Larry

Custodian/GroundsPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
larry.wiley@templejc.edu