Search results:

Berumen, Rosemary

Lead Instructor, Vocational NursingNursing - Vn

254-298-8684
rosemary.berumen@templejc.edu

Collins, Elizabeth

Professor, Vocational Nursing 12 MonthNursing - Vn

254-298-8661
elizabeth.collins@templejc.edu

Compton, Kara

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - Vn


kara.compton@templejc.edu

Dodds, Amy

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - Vn

254-298-8664
amy.dodds@templejc.edu

Eaton, Nancy

Simulation CoordinatorNursing - Vn

254-298-8660
nancy.eaton@templejc.edu

Gore, Louise

Secretary IV, Nursing - EWCHEC-Taylor Part-TimeNursing - Vn

254-298-8942
louise.gore@templejc.edu

Holton, Sara

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - Vn


sara.holton@templejc.edu

Michalewicz, Melissa

Assistant Professor, VN - EWCHEC-Taylor 12 MonthNursing - Vn

254-298-8947
melissa.streeter@templejc.edu

Morey, Autumn

Assistant Professor, Vocational Nursing 12 MonthNursing - Vn


autumn.morey@templejc.edu

Quinteros, Niomi

Assistant Professor, Vocational Nursing 12 MonthNursing - Vn

254-298-8662
niomi.quinteros@templejc.edu

Strmiska, Megan

Assistant Professor, VN - EWCHEC-Taylor 12 MonthNursing - Vn

254-298-8941
megan.strmiska@templejc.edu

Welleh, Jewelle

Assistant Professor, Vocational Nursing 12 MonthNursing - Vn

254-298-8655
jewelle.welleh@templejc.edu