Search results:

Andrews, Cynthea

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN


cynthea.andrews@templejc.edu

Beckner, Cory

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN


cory.beckner@templejc.edu

Brown, Marquita

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN


marquita.brown@templejc.edu

Burns, Shanti

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN


shanti.burns@templejc.edu

Caldwell, Michel

Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8653
mike.caldwell@templejc.edu

Covey, Shilo

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN


shilo.covey@templejc.edu

Eubanks, Paula

Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8681
paula.eubanks@templejc.edu

Flowers, Ethel

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8669
ethel.flowers@templejc.edu

Gillaspie, Beverly

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8470
beverly.gillaspie@templejc.edu

Gutierrez, Angela

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN


angela.gutierrez@templejc.edu

Havens, Jennifer

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN


jennifer.havens@templejc.edu

Ivins, Mark

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8472
mark.ivins@templejc.edu

Kimball, Holly

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN


holly.kimball@templejc.edu

Kirkpatrick, Patricia

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8683
patricia.kirkpatrick@templejc.edu

Lewis, Latoya

Associate Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8672
latoya.lewis@templejc.edu

Moore, Glenda

Associate Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8663
glenda.moore@templejc.edu

Perrine, Erica

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
erica.perrine@templejc.edu

Riess, Dawn

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
dawn.riess@templejc.edu

Robinson, Brooke

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8680
brooke.robinson@templejc.edu

Robinson, Ellisha

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8683
ellisha.robinson@templejc.edu

Robinson, Karen

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
karen.robinson@templejc.edu

Sherrard, Colleen

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
colleen.sherrard@templejc.edu

Turner, Claudia

Lead Instructor, Associate Degree NursingNursing - ADN

254-298-8671
claudia.turner@templejc.edu

Wallace, Mary

Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8670
mary.wallace@templejc.edu

Wolfe, Jarred

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN


jarred.wolfe@templejc.edu

Wright, Peggy

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8618
peggy.wright@templejc.edu

Yauk, Sheryl

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8667
sheryl.yauk@templejc.edu