Search results:

Andrews, Cynthea

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

(254) 298-8675
cynthea.andrews@templejc.edu

Brown, Marquita

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree NursingNursing - ADN


marquita.brown@templejc.edu

Burns, Shanti

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN


shanti.burns@templejc.edu

Caldwell, Michel

Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8653
mike.caldwell@templejc.edu

Eubanks, Paula Karen

Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8681
paula.eubanks@templejc.edu

Germond, Jamie

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8674
jamie.germond@templejc.edu

Gutierrez, Angela

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-751-4470
angela.gutierrez@templejc.edu

Havens, Jennifer

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-773-9001
jennifer.havens@templejc.edu

Hunt, Adrienne

PT Clinical Teaching AssistantNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
adrienne.hunt@templejc.edu

Kimball, Holly

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
holly.kimball@templejc.edu

Kirkpatrick, Patricia

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8683
patricia.kirkpatrick@templejc.edu

Lewis, Latoya

Associate Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8672
latoya.lewis@templejc.edu

Moore, Glenda

Associate Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8663
glenda.moore@templejc.edu

Morales, Cecilia

Administrative Assistant INursing - ADN

254-298-8664
cecilia.morales@templejc.edu

Perrine, Erica

Associate Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
erica.perrine@templejc.edu

Riess, Dawn

Associate Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
dawn.riess@templejc.edu

Robinson, Brooke

Associate Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8680
brooke.robinson@templejc.edu

Robinson, Ellisha M

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8683
ellisha.robinson@templejc.edu

Robinson, Karen

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
karen.robinson@templejc.edu

Sherrard, Colleen

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
colleen.sherrard@templejc.edu

Shipp, Tiffany

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
tiffany.shipp@templejc.edu

Stone, Ami

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN


ami.stone@templejc.edu

Turner, Claudia

Lead Instructor, Associate Degree NursingNursing - ADN

254-298-8671
claudia.turner@templejc.edu

Wolfe, Jarred

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8669
jarred.wolfe@templejc.edu

Woodard, Tony

Adjunct Professor, Associate Degree NursingNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
tony.woodard@templejc.edu

Wright, Peggy

Assistant Professor, Associate Degree Nursing 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8618
peggy.wright@templejc.edu

Xenakis, Audra

PT Clinical Teaching AssistantNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
audra.xenakis@templejc.edu