Search results:

Anderson, Bonnie

Assistant Professor, LVN-Taylor 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8941
bonnie.anderson@templejc.edu

Andrews, Cynthea

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN


cynthea.andrews@templejc.edu

Beckner, Cory

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
cory.beckner@templejc.edu

Berumen, Rosemary

Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8684
rosemary.berumen@templejc.edu

Brown, Marquita

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
marquita.brown@templejc.edu

Burns, Shanti

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN


shanti.burns@templejc.edu

Cain, Corina

Associate Professor Clinical Coordinator, NursingNursing - ADN

254-298-8656
corina.cain@templejc.edu

Caldwell, Michel

Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8653
mike.caldwell@templejc.edu

Collins, Elizabeth

Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8661
elizabeth.collins@templejc.edu

Compton, Kara

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - LVN

254-298-6686
kara.compton@templejc.edu

Cooper, Tracey

Executive Director, NursingNursing - ADN

254-298-8648
tracey.cooper@templejc.edu

Covey, Shilo

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
coveys454@stu.templejc.edu

Covey, Shilo

PT ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
shilo.covey@templejc.edu

Dodds, Amy

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - LVN

254-298-8664
amy.dodds@templejc.edu

Eaton, Nancy

Associate Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8662
nancy.eaton@templejc.edu

Edmison, Catherine

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - LVN

254-298-8666
catherine.edmison@templejc.edu

Eubanks, Paula

Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8681
paula.eubanks@templejc.edu

Flowers, Ethel

Associate Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8669
ethel.flowers@templejc.edu

Gillaspie, Beverly

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8470
beverly.gillaspie@templejc.edu

Gore, Louise

Secretary IV Lvn, Taylor Part-TimeNursing - LVN

254-298-8942
louise.gore@templejc.edu

Gutierrez, Angela

Assistant Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN


angela.gutierrez@templejc.edu

Holton, Sara

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - LVN


sara.holton@templejc.edu

Kimball, Holly

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - LVN


holly.kimball@templejc.edu

Kirkpatrick, Patricia

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8683
patricia.kirkpatrick@templejc.edu

Lewis, Latoya

Associate Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8672
latoya.lewis@templejc.edu

Michalewicz, Melissa

Assistant Professor, LVN-Taylor 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8947
melissa.streeter@templejc.edu

Miller, Nancy

Secretary III, ADN Part-TimeNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
nancy.miller@templejc.edu

Moore, Glenda

Associate Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8663
glenda.moore@templejc.edu

Morey, Autumn

Assistant Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN


autumn.morey@templejc.edu

Perrine, Erica

Assistant Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
erica.perrine@templejc.edu

Quinteros, Niomi

Assistant Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8662
niomi.quinteros@templejc.edu

Riess, Dawn

Assistant Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
dawn.riess@templejc.edu

Robinson, Brooke

Assistant Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8680
brooke.robinson@templejc.edu

Robinson, Ellisha

Assistant Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8683
ellisha.robinson@templejc.edu

Robinson, Karen

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
karen.robinson@templejc.edu

Schowalter, Melissa

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
melissa.schowalter@templejc.edu

Sherrard, Colleen

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
colleen.sherrard@templejc.edu

Strmiska, Megan

Assistant Professor, LVN-Taylor 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8941
megan.strmiska@templejc.edu

Turner, Claudia

Professor, ADN 11 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8671
claudia.turner@templejc.edu

Wallace, Mary

Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8670
mary.wallace@templejc.edu

Welleh, Jewelle

Assistant Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8655
jewelle.welleh@templejc.edu

Wright, Peggy

Assistant Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8618
peggy.wright@templejc.edu

Yauk, Sheryl

Part-Time Hourly ADN InstructorNursing - ADN

254-298-8667
sheryl.yauk@templejc.edu