Search results:

Andersen, Daniel

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8555
daniel.andersen@templejc.edu

Batson, Howard

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8555
howard.batson@templejc.edu

Bergeron, Norman

Associate Professor, Music 9 MonthMusic

254-298-8557
norman.bergeron@templejc.edu

Carney, Anna

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8574
anna.carney@templejc.edu

Couch, Leon

Professor, Music 9 MonthMusic

254-298-8574
leon.couch@templejc.edu

Garrett, Clayton

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8555
clayton.garrett@templejc.edu

Goodnight, Eva

Part-time Instructor, MUAPMusic - Applied

254-298-8555
e.sheryl.goodnite@templejc.edu

Hassan, Tarik

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8555
tarik.hassan@templejc.edu

Irom, Benjamin

Professor, Music 9 MonthMusic

254-298-8554
benjamin.irom@templejc.edu

Johnson, Teri

Professor, Music 9 MonthMusic

254-298-8556
teri.johnson@templejc.edu

Langthorn, Joanna

Part-time Instructor, MUAPMusic - Applied

254-298-8555
joanna.langthorn@templejc.edu

Patterson, Preston

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8566
plpat93@hotmail.com

Perez-Guerra, David

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8566
david.perezguerra@templejc.edu

Pinno, John

Part-time Instructor, MUAPMusic - Applied

254-298-8555
john.pinno@templejc.edu

Rachal, William

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8555
william.rachal@templejc.edu

Santana, Priscilla

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8555
priscilla.santana@templejc.edu

Smith, Kristine

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8561
kristine.smith@templejc.edu

Wu, Li Ping

Part-time Instructor, MUAPMusic - Applied

254-298-8555
liping.wu@templejc.edu

Zimmerman, Randall

Part-Time Instructor, MusicMusic

254-298-8555
randall.zimmerman@templejc.edu