Search results:

Beck, Tracy

Adjunct FacultyMath

254-298-8967
beckt053@templejc.edu

Buuck, Shelly

ProfessorMath

254-298-8397
buucks105@templejc.edu

Foote, Michael

Associate ProfessorMath

254-298-8354
michael.foote@templejc.edu

Hermann, Daniel

Department ChairMath

254-298-8385
daniel.hermann@templejc.edu

Leech, Mark

Assistant ProfessorMath

254-298-8358
mark.leech@templejc.edu

Moreno, Ronnie

Adjunct FacultyMath

254-298-8358
morenor215@templejc.edu

Simpson, John

Associate ProfessorMath

254-298-8374
john.simpson@templejc.edu

Simpson, Patti

Associate ProfessorMath

254-298-8398
patti.simpson@templejc.edu

Thompson, Robyn

Assistant Professor, MathematicsMath


robyn.thompson@templejc.edu

Waldrep, Randi

Assistant Professor, MathematicsMath


randi.waldrep@templejc.edu

Walker, Bonnie

Assistant ProfessorMath

254-298-8946
bonnie.walker@templejc.edu