Search results:

Beck, Tracy

Part-Time Instructor, Math (hutto)Math

254-298-8967
tracy.beck@templejc.edu

Bundy, Cabrea

Part-Time Instructor, Dev. MathMath

254-298-8397
cabrea.bundy@templejc.edu

Duke, Dianne

Part-Time Instructor, Dev. MathMath


dianne.duke@templejc.edu

Foote, Michael

Associate Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8354
michael.foote@templejc.edu

Foutz, Paul

Division Director, Math, Natural Sciences, & Phys EdMath

254-298-8350
paul.foutz@templejc.edu

Hatsell, Mary

Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8356
mary.hatsell@templejc.edu

Hermann, Daniel

Mathematics Department ChairMath

254-298-8385
daniel.hermann@templejc.edu

Leech, Mark

Assistant Professor- MathematicsMathematics

254-298-8472
mark.leech@templejc.edu

Moreno, Ronnie

Part-Time Instructor, MathMath

254-298-8358
ronnie.moreno@templejc.edu

Scheider, Beverley

Part-Time Instructor, Dev. MathMath

254-298-8967
beverley.scheider@templejc.edu

Schoeneman, Donna

Administrative Assistant II, Division of Math, Science & PEMath

254-298-8358
donna.schoeneman@templejc.edu

Simpson, John

Associate Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8374
john.simpson@templejc.edu

Simpson, Patti

Associate Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8398
patti.simpson@templejc.edu

Simpson, Randell

Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8976
randell.simpson@templejc.edu

Walker, Bonnie

Part-Time Instructor, Math (hutto)Math

254-298-8946
bonnie.walker@templejc.edu

York-Hammons, Prudence

Associate Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8353
prudence.yorkhammons@templejc.edu