Search results:

Carter, Linda

Technician II, Telecommunications and Security SystemsInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8476
linda.carter@templejc.edu

Chavers, James

Technician I, Computer Services - Part-TimeInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8450
james.chavers@templejc.edu

Dach, Shawn

Division Director, Information Technology ServicesInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8464
shawn.dach@templejc.edu

Dees, Nell

Database AdministratorInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8454
nell.dees@templejc.edu

Lam, Dinh

Director, Telecommunications and Security SystemsInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8455
dinh.lam@templejc.edu

Martinez, Mary

Director, Help Desk and End-User SupportInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8457
mary.martinez@templejc.edu

Phillips, Michael

Technician II, Computer Support - EWCHEC HuttoInformation & Technology Srvcs


michael.phillips@templejc.edu

Schirmer, Olaf

Technician II, Telecommunications and Security SystemsInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8448
olaf.schirmer@templejc.edu

Stover, Jason

Technician II, Computer SupportInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8479
stoverj017@templejc.edu

Tucci, Samuel

Technician II, Telecommunications and Security SystemsInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8460
samuel.tucci@templejc.edu

Utterback, David

Database Administrator, ZogoTech/ColleagueInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8471
david.utterback@templejc.edu

Vahue, Cory

Director, Networks & End User SystemsInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8458
cory.vahue@templejc.edu