Search results:

Czapnik, Kelly

Financial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid

254-298-8320
kelly.czapnik@templejc.edu

Daniel, Mary

Director, Financial AidFinancial Aid

254-298-8362
mary.daniel@templejc.edu

Diaz, Blanca

Office Assistant, Financial Aid-CounterFinancial Aid

254-298-8324
blanca.diaz@templejc.edu

McMillan, Sheila

Financial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid

254-298-8325
sheila.mcmillan@templejc.edu

Nicholas, Emily

Technician, Financial AidFinancial Aid

254-298-8323
emily.nicholas@templejc.edu

Odom, Tara

Financial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid

254-298-8322
tara.odom@templejc.edu

Owens, Lou

Call Center Representative, Financial Aid - Part-TimeFinancial Aid


lou.owens@templejc.edu

Ramirez, Cynthia

Call Center Representative, Financial Aid - Part-TimeFinancial Aid

254-298-8366
cynthia.delamiyar@templejc.edu

Schey, Ingeborg

Associate Director, Financial AidFinancial Aid

254-298-8370
ingeborg.schey@templejc.edu