Search results:

Cabrera, Tina

Assistant Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8953
tina.cabrera@templejc.edu

Ciupek, Kira

Writing Center ConsultantEnglish

254-298-8393
kira.ciupek@templejc.edu

Cregar, Christopher

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8958
christopher.cregar@templejc.edu

Dean, Susan

Instructor, English, 9 Mo.English

254-298-8817
susan.dean@templejc.edu

Edds, Grayson

Writing Center ConsultantEnglish

254-298-8393
grayson.edds@templejc.edu

Finkenbinder, Elizabeth

Writing Center ConsultantEnglish

254-298-8481
bezfink@gmail.com

George, Kimberly

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8382
kimberly.george@templejc.edu

Gilliam, Steven

Part-Time Instructor, EnglishEnglish

254-298-8934
steven.gilliam@templejc.edu

Guenat, Esther

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8367
esther.guenat@templejc.edu

Hamilton, Robert

Assistant Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8596
robert.hamilton@templejc.edu

Herrick, Elaine

Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8392
elaine.herrick@templejc.edu

Jackson, Darren

Part-Time Instructor, EnglishEnglish


darren.jackson@templejc.edu

Jackson, Darren

Part-Time Instructor, EnglishEnglish

254-298-8604
alisa.quintero@templejc.edu

Kocurek, Nicholas

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8381
nick.kocurek@templejc.edu

Krejci, Christopher

Assistant Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8387
christopher.krejci@templejc.edu

Nicholas, Brenda

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8368
brenda.nicholas@templejc.edu

Owens, Charles

Instructor, English, 9 Mo.English

254-298-8380
charles.owens@templejc.edu

Schaedle, Emily

Part-Time Instructor, EnglishEnglish


emily.schaedle@templejc.edu

Scott, Joanna

Department Chair, English and Foreign LanguagesEnglish

254-298-8384
joanna.scott@templejc.edu

Statz, Raylene

Writing Center ConsultantEnglish

254-298-8481
raylene.statz@templejc.edu

Stevens, John

Interim Division Director, Liberal ArtsEnglish

254-298-8399
john.stevens@templejc.edu

Strickland, Rachel

Writing Center ConsultantEnglish

254-298-8393
rachel.berman@templejc.edu

Van Note, Beverly

Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

512-759-5670
beverly.vannote@templejc.edu

Wellborn, Arthur

Coordinator, Writing CenterEnglish

254-298-8480
arthur.wellborn@templejc.edu