Search results:

Asbury, Sheri

Part-Time Instructor, EnglishEnglish

254-298-8336
sheri.asbury@templejc.edu

Cabrera, Tina

Assistant Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8963
tina.cabrera@templejc.edu

Ciupek, Kira

Writing Center Consultant, Part-TimeEnglish


kira.ciupek@templejc.edu

Cregar, Christopher

Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8958
christopher.cregar@templejc.edu

Dean, Susan

Instructor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8817
susan.dean@templejc.edu

Edds, Grayson

Writing Center Consultant, Part-TimeEnglish

254-298-8393
grayson.edds@templejc.edu

Finkenbinder, Elizabeth

Writing Center Consultant, Part-TimeEnglish

254-298-8481
bezfink@gmail.com

George, Kimberly

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8382
kimberly.george@templejc.edu

Gilliam, Steven

Part-Time Instructor, EnglishEnglish

254-298-8934
steven.gilliam@templejc.edu

Guenat, Esther

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8367
esther.guenat@templejc.edu

Hamilton, Robert

Assistant Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8351
robert.hamilton@templejc.edu

Jackson, Darren

Part-Time Instructor, EnglishEnglish


darren.jackson@templejc.edu

Kocurek, Nicholas

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8381
nick.kocurek@templejc.edu

Krejci, Christopher

Assistant Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8387
christopher.krejci@templejc.edu

Miller-Defrancesco, Susan

Writing Center Consultant, Part-TimeEnglish


susan.defrancesco@templejc.edu

Nicholas, Brenda

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8368
brenda.nicholas@templejc.edu

Owens, Charles

Instructor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8380
charles.owens@templejc.edu

Schaedle, Emily

Part-Time Instructor, EnglishEnglish


emily.schaedle@templejc.edu

Scott, Joanna

Department Chair, English and Foreign LanguagesEnglish

254-298-8384
joanna.scott@templejc.edu

Simpson, Sharon

Writing Center Consultant, Part-TimeEnglish


sharon.simpson@templejc.edu

Stevens, John

Division Director, Liberal ArtsEnglish

254-298-8399
john.stevens@templejc.edu

Strickland, Rachel

Writing Center Consultant, Part-TimeEnglish

254-298-8393
rachel.berman@templejc.edu

Van Note, Beverly

Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

512-759-5670
beverly.vannote@templejc.edu