Search results:

Correa, Corine

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 10.5 MonthDental Hygiene

254-298-8678
corine.correa@templejc.edu

Darnell, Kathleen

Part-Time Hourly Clinical InstructorDental Hygiene

254-298-8686
kate.darnell@templejc.edu

Davis, Dana

Part-Time Hourly Clinical InstructorDental Hygiene

254-298-8685
dana.davis@templejc.edu

Frick, William

Part-Time Hourly Clinical InstructorDental Hygiene

254-298-8678
william.frick@templejc.edu

Girard, Lauren

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 9 MonthDental Hygiene

254-298-8686
lauren.girard@templejc.edu

Gott, Janet

Part-Time Hourly Clinical InstructorDental Hygiene

254-298-8678
janet.gott@templejc.edu

Henry, Remmel

Part-Time Hourly Clinical InstructorDental Hygiene

254-298-8678
remmel.henry@templejc.edu

Johnston, Sherrell

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 12 MonthDental Hygiene

254-298-8679
sherrell.johnston@templejc.edu

Machalek, Melissa

Dental Hygiene Department ChairDental Hygiene

254-298-8657
melissa.machalek@templejc.edu

Maddux, Andrea

Part-Time Dental Hygiene Instructor, HourlyDental Hygiene

254-298-8679
andrea.maddux@templejc.edu

Rambeau, Alissa

Part-Time Hourly Clinical InstructorDental Hygiene

254-298-8651
alissa.rambeau@templejc.edu

Reyes, Josephine

Dental Care Office AssistantDental Hygiene

254-298-8688
josephine.reyes@templejc.edu

Steiner, Ann

Part-Time Hourly Clinical InstructorDental Hygiene

254-298-8657
ann.kertell@templejc.edu

Stephens, Ryan

Part-Time Hourly Clinical InstructorDental Hygiene

254-298-8685
ryan.stephens@templejc.edu