Search results:

Askins, Jody

Division Director, Business and Continuing Ed.Community Education Funded

254-298-8312
jo.askins@templejc.edu

Cyr, Mark

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8625
mark.cyr@templejc.edu

Davis, Yolanda

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8625
yolanda.davis@templejc.edu

Escamilla, Julie

Administrative Assistant II, Business and Continuing Ed.Community Education Funded

254-298-8616
julie.escamilla@templejc.edu

Fabing, Karen

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8333
karen.fabing@templejc.edu

Ford, Dwayne

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8616
dwayne.ford@templejc.edu

Gomez, Marcos

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8625
marcos.gomez@templejc.edu

McCormick, Lori

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8580
lori.mccormick@templejc.edu

Reinking, Carol

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8652
carol.reinking@templejc.edu

Tibbit, Jane

Specialist II, Business and Continuing EducationCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8625
jane.baker@templejc.edu

Word, Susan

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8312
susan.word@templejc.edu