Search results:

Cyr, Mark

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8625
mark.cyr@templejc.edu

Escamilla, Julie

Director, Workforce DevelopmentCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8616
julie.escamilla@templejc.edu

Fabing, Karen

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8333
karen.fabing@templejc.edu

Ford, Dwayne

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8616
dwayne.ford@templejc.edu

Gomez, Marcos

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8625
marcos.gomez@templejc.edu

Solis, Sara

Coordinator, Business and Continuing EducationCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8639
sara.solis@templejc.edu

Word, Susan

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8312
susan.word@templejc.edu