Search results:

Escamilla, Julie

Director, Workforce DevelopmentCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8616
julie.escamilla@templejc.edu

Gomez, Marcie

Specialist II, Business and Continuing EducationCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8617
marcie.gomez@templejc.edu

Gomez, Marcos

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8625
marcos.gomez@templejc.edu

Powell, Emily

Community Education-FundedCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8348
emily.powell@templejc.edu

Rodriguez, Nelva

Specialist II, Business and Continuing EducationCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8623
nelva.rodriguez@templejc.edu

Solis, Sara

Coordinator, Business and Continuing EducationCommunity Education Funded

254-298-8639
sara.solis@templejc.edu