Search results:

Carothers, Larry

Part-Time Instructor, ChemistryChemistry


larry.carothers@templejc.edu

Gardiner, Nathan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 9 MonthChemistry

254-298-8412
nathan.gardiner@templejc.edu

Hoffman, Sharon

Chemistry Department ChairChemistry

254-298-8407
sharon.hoffman@templejc.edu

Ivins, Mark

Part-Time Instructor, ChemistryChemistry

254-298-8472
mark.ivins@templejc.edu

Kendall, Eric

Part-Time Instructor, ChemistryChemistry

254-298-8407
eric.kendall@templejc.edu

Sorey, Maryann

Professor, Chemistry 9 MonthChemistry

254-298-8630
maryann.sorey@templejc.edu

Tischler, Charles

Part-Time Instructor, ChemistryChemistry

254-298-8782
charles.tischler@templejc.edu

White, John

Professor, Chemistry 9 MonthChemistry

254-298-8408
john.white@templejc.edu