Search results:

Askins, Jody

Executive Director, Business and Continuing EducationBusiness and Continuing Educ

254-298-8312
jo.askins@templejc.edu

Bryant, Victoria

Administrative Assistant Ii, Business & Career ProfessionsBusiness: Academic

254-298-8316
victoria.bryant@templejc.edu

Cano, Anne

Part-Time Instructor, BusinessBusiness: Academic

254-298-8316
anne.cano@templejc.edu

Crow, Alyson

Part-Time Instructor, BusinessBusiness: Academic

254-298-8316
alyson.crow@templejc.edu

Escamilla, Julie

Director, Workforce DevelopmentBusiness and Continuing Educ

254-298-8616
julie.escamilla@templejc.edu

Finnegan, Patrick F

Assistant Professor, Business 9 MonthBusiness and Career Professions

254-298-8332
patrick.finnegan@templejc.edu

Keil, Lisa

Assistant Professor, Business 9 MonthBusiness: Academic

254-298-8603
lisa.keil@templejc.edu

Masoner, Isaac

Department Chair, Business & ManagementBusiness: Academic

254-298-8635
marc.masoner@templejc.edu

Phelps, Stephen

Div Dir B&C / Dep Chair Criminal JusticeBusiness: Academic

254-298-8640
stephen.phelps@templejc.edu