Search results:

Armor, Sarah

Assistant Professor, Government 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sciences I

254-298-8596
sarah.armor@templejc.edu

Arnold, Jamie

Department Chair, Behavorial and Social Sciences IBehavioral & Social Sciences I

254-298-8402
jamie.arnold@templejc.edu

Carew, Kaylyn

Assistant Professor, Government 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sciences I

254-298-8377
kaylyn.carew@templejc.edu

Cotten, Michael

Assistant Professor, History - EWCHEC Taylor 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sci II

254-298-8961
michael.cotten@templejc.edu

Griffith, Kristen

Assistant Professor, Economics 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sci II

254-298-8621
kristen.griffith@templejc.edu

Hales, Douglas

Professor, History 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sci II

254-298-8389
dhales@templejc.edu

Olivier, Brice

Associate Professor, History - EWCHEC-Hutto 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sci II

254-298-8945
brice.olivier@templejc.edu

Pretzsch, Rick D

Associate Professor, Economics 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sci II

254-298-8369
rick.pretzsch@templejc.edu

Simon, Christine

Counselor, Psychology InstructorBehavioral & Social Sciences I

254-298-8318
simonc293@templejc.edu

Trevino, Agostine

Associate Professor, Government 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sciences I

254-298-8352
agostine.trevino@templejc.edu

Tucker, Gene Rhea

Associate Professor, History 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sci II

254-298-8359
gene.tucker@templejc.edu

York, Teresa

Professor, History 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sci II

254-298-8368
teresa.york@templejc.edu

Young, Earl

Assistant Professor, History 9 MonthBehavioral & Social Sci II

254-298-8396
earl.young@templejc.edu