Search results:

Arredondo, Erica

Records Technician, Admissions and RecordsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8303
erica.arredondo@templejc.edu

Artus, Sarah

Associate Registrar, Admissions & RecordsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8334
sarah.artus@templejc.edu

Brockwell, Natalie

Records Technician, Admissions and RecordsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8302
natalie.brockwell@templejc.edu

Ditto, Dawn

Records Technician, Admissions and RecordsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8301
dawn.ditto@templejc.edu

Garcia, Eva

Records Technician, Admissions and RecordsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8304
eva.garcia@templejc.edu

Hanaway, Vicki

Records Technician, Admissions and RecordsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8330
hanawayv675@templejc.edu

Martinez, Becky

Records Technician, Admissions and RecordsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8308
becky.ortiz@templejc.edu

Ortega, Marisela

Records Technician, Admissions and RecordsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8305
marisela.ortega@templejc.edu

Reid, Misty

Coordinator, Student AccommodationsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8335
misty.reid@templejc.edu

Rodriguez, Laura

Records Technician, Admissions and RecordsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8306
laura.rodriguez@templejc.edu

Salazar, Toni

Registrar, Admissions and RecordsAdmissions & Records

254-298-8808
toni.cuellar@templejc.edu