Having trouble logging in to any of the pages above?

Contact the IT Help Desk at helpdesk@templejc.edu or 254-298-8450.

IT Help Desk

Center for Teaching and Learning

The Center for Teaching and Learning supports educators by providing resources that enhance the learning environment.
Contact Kim George for access.

Faculty Professional Development

Staff Professional Development


Faculty at Grafuation

Join Our Team

Check out current job opportunities.

Employment Portal


 Latest News

More News

 Important Dates

SU2021 Memorial Day (Closed)

Monday, May 31, 2021, 8:00am - 6:00pm

SU2021 Independence Day Observed(Closed)

Monday, July 5, 2021, 8:00am - 6:00pm

FA2021 Semester Starts 16 & 1st 8-week

Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 8:00am - 6:00pm

FA2021 Last Day to Add/Drop 16 & 1st 8-w

Friday, August 20, 2021, 8:00am - 12:00pm

FA2021 Semester Starts 2nd 8-wk classes

Monday, October 18, 2021, 8:00am - 6:00pm

View All Dates

 Upcoming Events

May
1

Music scholarship auditions

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 9:30am - 2:00pm
May
26

TBI New Student/New Parent Orientation

Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Jun
1

TBI Summer Research Program

Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 8:00am
Jun
2

TBI Summer Research Program

Wednesday, June 2, 2021, All Day 
Jun
3

TBI Summer Research Program

Thursday, June 3, 2021, All Day 

More Events