Having password problems? Call the HELP Desk at 254-298-8450

Having trouble logging in to any of the pages above? Contact the IT Help Desk at helpdesk@templejc.edu or 254-298-8450.

IT Help Desk

Center for Teaching and Learning

The Center for Teaching and Learning supports educators by providing resources that enhance the learning environment. 

Faculty/Staff CTL


Faculty at Grafuation

Join Our Team

Check out current job opportunities.

Employment Portal


 Latest News

More News

 Important Dates

FA2022 Semester Starts 2nd 8-week class

Monday, October 17, 2022, 8:00am - 6:00pm

SP2023 Semester Starts 16 & 1st 8-w

Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 8:00am - 6:00pm

SP2023 Last Day to Add/Drop 16 & 1s

Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 8:00am - 6:00pm

SP2023 Semester Starts 2nd 8-wk

Monday, March 20, 2023, 8:00am - 6:00pm

SP2023 Last Day to Add/Drop 2nd 8-w

Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 8:00am - 6:00pm

View All Dates

 Upcoming Events

Oct
18

Vocal Point concert

Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Nov
1

Temple Jazz Orchestra & Ensemble concert

Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Nov
4

Theatre production “All in the Timing”

Friday, November 4, 2022, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nov
5

Theatre production “All in the Timing”

Saturday, November 5, 2022, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nov
10

Temple Symphonic Band concert

Thursday, November 10, 2022, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

More Events