Come pursue your educational goals at Temple College!

Whether you are looking to earn credits for transfer, graduate with an associate degree, complete a certificate for fast entry into the workforce, or take classes for personal enrichment, Temple College is dedicated to providing you with a quality education and a great life experience.

College Connection Program

Michael Pilgrim

Main Campus – Coordinator

254-298-8327
michael.pilgrim@templejc.edu

Contact a Recruiter

Fields marked with * are required.

All fields marked with asterisk (*) are required.

required text field
required text field
required e-mail address field
text field
required radio button field
Where do you plan to take classes?*
required radio button field
Have you previously attended Temple College?*
required textarea field
Recruitment Team

William Jones

HSI Health Professions/ HSI Career Navigator

254-298-8349
william.jones@templejc.edu

Amariah Moore

Coordinator, T.B.I. Hutto

512-759-5667
Amariah.Moore@templejc.edu

Henry Morin

Coordinator Hutto Enrollment

512-759-5905
henry.morin@templejc.edu

Jamie Reed

Coordinator Taylor Enrollment

254-298-8948
jamie.reed@templejc.edu

Theresa Stifflemire

Coordinator Hutto Enrollment

512-759-5906
theresa.stifflemire@templejc.edu