Recognized as a national leader among community colleges, Temple College offers top-quality education at three locations in Central Texas, as well as online classes.

Important Dates

SP2024 Commencement

Saturday, May 11, 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm

SU2024 Welcome Week

Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 8:00am - 6:00pm

SU2024 Welcome Week

Wednesday, May 22, 2024, 8:00am - 6:00pm

SU2024 Welcome Week

Thursday, May 23, 2024, 8:00am - 6:00pm

SU2024 Regular Registration 1st 5,8 Ends

Friday, May 24, 2024, 8:00am - 12:00pm

Upcoming Events

Apr
25

Temple College Open House

Thursday, April 25, 2024, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Apr
27

Central Texas Food Bank Mobile Distribution as Temple College

Saturday, April 27, 2024, 9:00am - 11:00am
Apr
30

Percussion Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, April 30, 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
May
1

Jazz Combos Concert

Wednesday, May 1, 2024, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
May
2

LULAC Bi-Monthly Meet

Thursday, May 2, 2024, 1:00pm - 2:00pm