Mathematics

The Developmental Mathematics Department offers classes to assist students in reaching their academic goals. Classes are offered in Temple, Hutto and Taylor, as well as online. Online courses are web enhanced and use MyMathLab or XYZ to supplement the courses. All Temple College math students are encouraged to use the Mathematics Tutorial Lab, which is located in the Barron Student Success Center (BSSC 3606). No appointments are necessary.


Contact Us

DEVELOPMENTAL MATH

Justin Hill

254-298-8482
justin.hill@templejc.edu

Program Information

Adjunct Faculty
Name Email
Cabrea Bundy cabrea.bundy@templejc.edu
Emily Powell emily.powell@templejc.edu
Beverly Scheider beverly.scheider@templejc.edu
Beth Stillwell beth.stillwell@templejc.edu
Kimberly Calton kimberly.calton@templejc.edu
Christopher Hochstetler christopher.hochstetler@templejc.edu
Ronnie Moreno ronnie.moreno@templejc.edu
Ricardo Rodriguez ricardo.rodriguez@templejc.edu
Amanda Simpson amanda.simpson@templejc.edu
Paula Talley ptalley@templejc.edu
Danny Champion danny.champion@templejc.edu
Helpful Links

 

Course Offerings

MATH 0232 Contemporary Mathematics Supplement
Course Description
MATH 0242 Elementary Statistics Supplement
Course Description
MATH 0314 College Algebra Supplement
Course Description
MATH 0435 Foundations of Mathematical Reasoning
Course Description
MATH 0450 Intermediate Algebra
Course Description