Search results:

Donahue, Michael

Professor, Art 9 MonthVisual Arts

254-298-8570
michael.donahue@templejc.edu

Hansen, David

Professor, Art 9 MonthVisual Arts

254-298-8572
david.hansen@templejc.edu

Holton, Thomas

Department Chair, Visual ArtsVisual Arts

254-298-8571
thomas.holton@templejc.edu

McGrath, Marianne

Part-Time Instructor, ArtVisual Arts

254-298-8571
marianne.mcgrath@templejc.edu

Pates, Virginia

Part-Time Instructor, ArtVisual Arts

254-298-8573
virginia.pates@templejc.edu

Thompson, Jennifer

Secretary III, Visual Arts - Part-TimeVisual Arts

254-298-8573
jennifer.thompson@templejc.edu

Yarrell, Donna

Part-Time Instructor, ArtVisual Arts

254-298-8573
donna.yarrell@templejc.edu