Search results:

Barth, Justin

Part-Time High School Equivalency (Grant Funded)Student Success

254-298-8620
justin.barth@templejc.edu

Bradley, Rebecca

Part Time Integrated Reading and Writing InstructorStudent Success

254-298-8599
rebecca.bradley@templejc.edu

Bridges, Ruth

Director, Student LifeStudent Life

254-298-8309
ruth.bridges@templejc.edu

Champion, Danny

PT Instructor Division Student SuccessStudent Success

254-298-8481
danny.champion@templejc.edu

Dean, Kate

Part Time Integrated Reading and Writing InstructorStudent Success


kate.dean@templejc.edu

Degollado, Bach-Yen

Tutor, Developmental MathStudent Success

254-298-8358
bach-yen.degollado@templejc.edu

Dixon, John

Grant AEL TutorStudent Success

254-298-8481
david.dixon@templejc.edu

Howell, Elizabeth

Part Time Integrated Reading and Writing InstructorStudent Success


elizabeth.howell@templejc.edu

Knauls, Ava

Grant AEL TutorStudent Success

254-298-8333
aknauls@templejc.edu

Marsh, Tina

Grant AEL TutorStudent Success

254-298-8375
tina.marsh@templejc.edu

Mesecke, Anjanette

Director, Special Projects/Retention- Student SuccessStudent Success

254-298-8342
amm@templejc.edu

Parker, Melissa

Learning Frameworks, Pt InstructorStudent Success


melissa.parker@templejc.edu

Pickett, Jordan

Assistant Professor, Inst 9 Month & Head VolleyballStudent Success

254-298-8531
leta.pickett@templejc.edu

Powell, Emily

Tutor, Developmental MathStudent Success

254-298-8348
emily.powell@templejc.edu

Reed, Jamie

Part Time Integrated Reading and Writing InstructorStudent Success

254-298-8269
jamie.reed@templejc.edu

Roth, Thomas

Tutor, Developmental MathStudent Success

254-298-8622
thomas.roth@templejc.edu

Shilo, Joseph

Student Success CoachStudent Success

254-298-8336
joseph.shilo@templejc.edu

Shubert, Jerry

Part-Time High School Equivalency (Grant Funded)Student Success

254-298-8620
jerry.shubert@templejc.edu

Stull, Caitlyn

Part-Time High School Equivalency (Grant Funded)Student Success


caitlyn.stull@templejc.edu

Talley, Paula

PT Instructor Division Student SuccessStudent Success

254-298-8269
paula.talley@templejc.edu

Wall, Janice

Grant AEL TutorStudent Success

254-298-8620
janice.wall@templejc.edu

West, Madeline

Student Success CoachStudent Success

254-298-8363
madeline.west@templejc.edu