View all faculty

Faculty matching Student

Bridges, Ruth

Director, Student LifeStudent Life

254-298-8309
ruth.bridges@templejc.edu

Mesecke, Anjanette

Director, Special Projects/Retention- Student SuccessStudent & Enrollment Services

254-298-8342
amm@templejc.edu

Pilgrim, Jonathan

Coordinator, Recruitment and RetentionStudent Success

254-298-8327
jonathan.pilgrim@templejc.edu

Reid, Misty

Coordinator, Student Accommodation/Athletic AdvisingStudent Success

254-298-8335
misty.reid@templejc.edu

Ruiz, Javier

Associate Director/Adult Education & LiteracyStudent & Enrollment Services

254-298-8578
javier.ruiz@templejc.edu

Solis, Sara

Specialist II, Recruitment and Retention, AELStudent & Enrollment Services

254-298-8376
sara.solis@templejc.edu

Sora, Adrian

Director, Recruitment and RetentionStudent & Enrollment Services

254-298-8328
adrian.sora@templejc.edu

Zaleski, Kristen

Student Success Coach & Softball CoachStudent Success

254-298-8528
kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu