Search results:

Garelick, Audry

Part-time Hourly Sonography InstructorSonography


rebecca.garelick@templejc.edu

Gonzalez, Pricela

Part-time Hourly Sonography InstructorSonography

254-298-8695
pricela.gonzalez@templejc.edu

Guzman, Felix

Department Chair, SonographySonography

254-298-8695
felix.guzman@templejc.edu

Kemp, Jodi

Part-time Hourly Sonography InstructorSonography


jodi.kemp@templejc.edu

Knowlton, Michele

Part-time Hourly Sonography InstructorSonography


knowltonm357@templejc.edu

Kuhnhein, Robin

Part-time Hourly Sonography InstructorSonography

254-298-8678
robin.kuhnhein@templejc.edu

Perry, Lisa

Clinical Coordinator, Diagnostic Medical Sonography (9 Mo)Sonography

254-298-8668
lisa.perry@templejc.edu

Schiller, Dara

Part-time Hourly Sonography InstructorSonography


dara.schiller@templejc.edu

Smith, Jessica

Part-time Hourly Sonography InstructorSonography


jessica.smith@templejc.edu