View all faculty

Faculty matching Social Sciences

Armor, Sarah

Assistant Professor, Government 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8596
sarah.armor@templejc.edu

Arnold, Jamie

Associate Professor, Psychology 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8402
jamie.arnold@templejc.edu

Burson, Sharon

Professor, Psychology 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8357
sharon.burson@templejc.edu

Carew, Kaylyn

Assistant Professor, Government, 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8377
kaylyn.carew@templejc.edu

Cotten, Michael

Assistant Professor, History - Taylor 9 MonthSocial Sciences

NA
michael.cotten@templejc.edu

Dilworth, Jennie

Social Sciences Department ChairSocial Sciences

254-298-8343
jennie.dilworth@templejc.edu

Elliott, Susan

Assistant Professor, Economics Social Sciences II

254-298-8386
susan.elliott@templejc.edu

Hales, Douglas

Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8389
dhales@templejc.edu

Pretzsch, Rick

Assistant Professor, Economics 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8369
rick.pretzsch@templejc.edu

Reilly, Gretchen

Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8360
gretchen.reilly@templejc.edu

Simon, Christine

Counselor, Psychology InstructorSocial Sciences

254-298-8318
simonc293@templejc.edu

Smith, Chad

Assistant Professor, Government 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8361
chad.smith@templejc.edu

Temel, Bulent

Assistant Professor, Government, 9 MonthSocial Sciences

NA
bulent.temel@templejc.edu

Trevino, Agostine

Associate Professor, Government 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8352
agostine.trevino@templejc.edu

Tucker, Gene

Associate Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8359
gene.tucker@templejc.edu

Warden, Sharon

Professor, Sociology 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8365
sharon.warden@templejc.edu

York, Teresa

Instructor, Social Sciences, 9 MoSocial Sciences

254-298-8368
teresa.york@templejc.edu

Young, Earl

Assistant Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8396
earl.young@templejc.edu