View all faculty

Faculty matching Science

Armor, Sarah

Assistant Professor, Government 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8596
sarah.armor@templejc.edu

Arnold, Jamie

Associate Professor, Psychology 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8402
jamie.arnold@templejc.edu

Burden, Benjamin

Social Sciences Department ChairSocial Sciences

254-298-8351
benjamin.burden@templejc.edu

Burson, Sharon

Professor, Psychology 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8357
sharon.burson@templejc.edu

Creech, Sandra

Professor, Government 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8377
sandra.creech@templejc.edu

Dilworth, Jennie

Social Sciences Department ChairSocial Sciences

254-298-8343
jennie.dilworth@templejc.edu

Green, Marlyn

Secretary III, EMS/Respiratory CareHealth Sciences

254-298-8697
marlyn.green@templejc.edu

Hales, Douglas

Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8389
dhales@templejc.edu

Johnson, Megan

Assistant Professor, Government 9 MonthSocial Sciences

512-352-2688
megan.f.johnson@templejc.edu

Jones, William

Administrative Assistant II, Health ProfessionsHealth Sciences

254-298-8666
william.jones@templejc.edu

Laws, Rosemary

Secretary III, Surgical Tech/DHHealth Sciences

254-298-8651
rosemary.laws@templejc.edu

McCarthy, William

Assistant Professor, History-Hutto 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8596
william.mccarthy@templejc.edu

Olivier, Brice

Assistant Professor, History-Hutto 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8945
brice.olivier@templejc.edu

Pearson, Shelley

Associate Vice President, Health ProfessionsHealth Sciences

254-298-8873
shelley.pearson@templejc.edu

Pretzsch, Rick

Assistant Professor, Economics 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8369
rick.pretzsch@templejc.edu

Reilly, Gretchen

Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8360
gretchen.reilly@templejc.edu

Simon, Christine

Counselor, Psychology InstructorSocial Sciences

254-298-8318
simonc293@templejc.edu

Smith, Chad

Assistant Professor, Government 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8361
chad.smith@templejc.edu

Trevino, Agostine

Associate Professor, Government 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8352
agostine.trevino@templejc.edu

Tucker, Gene

Assistant Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8359
gene.tucker@templejc.edu

Warden, Sharon

Professor, Sociology 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8365
sharon.warden@templejc.edu

York, Teresa

Instructor, Social Sciences, 9 MoSocial Sciences

254-298-8368
teresa.york@templejc.edu

Yost, Lynda

Administrative Assistant II, Health ProfessionsHealth Sciences

254-298-8667
lynda.yost@templejc.edu

Young, Earl

Assistant Professor, History 9 MonthSocial Sciences

254-298-8396
earl.young@templejc.edu