View all faculty

Faculty matching President

Dohnalik, Judith

Assistant to the PresidentPresident

254-298-8600
judith.dohnalik@templejc.edu

Hutchens, Laura

Office Manager, VP Administrative ServicesVice President Admin. Services

254-298-8601
laura.hutchens@templejc.edu

Jackson, Gary

Associate Vice President, FinanceVice President Admin. Services

254-298-8456
gary.jackson@templejc.edu

Johnson, Rita

Office Manager and Institutional Research AssistantVice President Educ. Services

254-298-8344
rita.johnson@templejc.edu

Miller, Van

Vice President, Admin ServicesVice President Admin. Services

254-298-8606
van.miller@templejc.edu

Prcin, Suzanne

Office Manager, Academic AffairsVice President of Acad Affairs

254-298-8619
suzanne.prcin@templejc.edu

Ray, Robbin

Associate Vice President/Chief of Operations-EWCHEC CentersPresident

512-759-5610
robbin.ray@templejc.edu

Smith, Mark

VP, Educational ServicesVice President Educ. Services

254-298-8341
mark.a.smith@templejc.edu