Search results:

Bozon, Brandon

Vice President, Admin Services/Chief Financial OfficerVice President Admin. Services

254-298-8606
brandon.bozon@templejc.edu

Dohnalik, Judith

Assistant to the President and Board of TrusteesPresident

254-298-8600
judith.dohnalik@templejc.edu

Guzman-Trevino, Susan

Vp, Academic Affairs Chief Academic OfficerVice President of Acad Affairs

254-298-8383
susan.guzmantrevino@templejc.edu

Hutchens, Laura

Office Manager, Vice President Administrative Services/CFOVice President Admin. Services

254-298-8601
laura.hutchens@templejc.edu

Jackson, Gary

Associate Vice President, FinanceVice President Admin. Services

254-298-8456
gary.jackson@templejc.edu

Johnson, Rita

Office Manager and Institutional Research AssistantVice President Educ. Services

254-298-8344
rita.johnson@templejc.edu

Prcin, Suzanne

Office Manager, Academic AffairsVice President of Acad Affairs

254-298-8619
suzanne.prcin@templejc.edu