View all faculty

Faculty matching Physical Plant

Benson, Scott

Facilities Manager, EWCHEC-HuttoPhysical Plant

512-759-5945
scott.benson@templejc.edu

Drake, Shaun

Maintenance Technician AssistantPhysical Plant

254-760-8456
shaun.drake@templejc.edu

Edwards, Jack

Master Trade Specialist IIIPhysical Plant

254-298-8693
jedwards@templejc.edu

Kent, Alan

Division Director, Facilites/Construction/PlanningPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
alan.kent@templejc.edu

Noel, Jeanette

Maintenance Technician AssistantPhysical Plant

254-298-8992
jeanette.noel@templejc.edu

Thornal, Holly

Foreman, Master TradesPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
holly.thornal@templejc.edu

Wiley, Larry

Custodian/GroundsPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
larry.wiley@templejc.edu