View all faculty

Faculty matching Physical Plant

Benson, Scott

Facilities Manager, EWCHEC-HuttoPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
scott.benson@templejc.edu

Brown, Holly

Administrative Assistant I, Mailroom and Physical PlantPhysical Plant

254-298-8457
holly.brown@templejc.edu

Edwards, Jack

Master Trade Specialist IIIPhysical Plant

254-298-8693
jedwards@templejc.edu

Kent, Alan

Division Director, Facilites/Construction/PlanningPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
alan.kent@templejc.edu

Lewis, Reid

Coordinator, Custodial ServicesPhysical Plant

254-298-8992
r.lewis@templejc.edu

McKee, Ronn

Facilities Manager, EWCHEC-HuttoPhysical Plant

(512) 753-5945
ronn.mckee@templejc.edu

Thornal, Holly

Foreman, Master TradesPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
holly.thornal@templejc.edu

Wiley, Larry

Custodian/GroundsPhysical Plant

254-298-8692
larry.wiley@templejc.edu