Search results:

Anderson, Bonnie

Assistant Professor, LVN-Taylor 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8941
bonnie.anderson@templejc.edu

Berumen, Rosemary

Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8684
rosemary.berumen@templejc.edu

Collins, Elizabeth

Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8661
elizabeth.collins@templejc.edu

Compton, Kara

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - LVN


kara.compton@templejc.edu

Dodds, Amy

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - LVN

254-298-8664
amy.dodds@templejc.edu

Eaton, Nancy

Associate Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8662
nancy.eaton@templejc.edu

Flowers, Ethel

Assistant Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8669
ethel.flowers@templejc.edu

Gore, Louise

Secretary IV Lvn, Taylor Part-TimeNursing - LVN

254-298-8942
louise.gore@templejc.edu

Holton, Sara

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - LVN


sara.holton@templejc.edu

Kimball, Holly

Part-time Hourly LVN InstructorNursing - LVN


holly.kimball@templejc.edu

Michalewicz, Melissa

Assistant Professor, LVN-Taylor 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8947
melissa.streeter@templejc.edu

Morey, Autumn

Assistant Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN


autumn.morey@templejc.edu

Quinteros, Niomi

Assistant Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8662
niomi.quinteros@templejc.edu

Strmiska, Megan

Assistant Professor, LVN-Taylor 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8941
megan.strmiska@templejc.edu

Welleh, Jewelle

Assistant Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8655
jewelle.welleh@templejc.edu