View all faculty

Faculty matching Nursing - LVN

Berumen, Rosemary

Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8684
rosemary.berumen@templejc.edu

Collins, Elizabeth

Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8661
elizabeth.collins@templejc.edu

Flowers, Ethel

Assistant Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8669
ethel.flowers@templejc.edu

Heavener, Hannah

Instructor, LVN, 12 MoNursing - LVN

254-298-8649
hannah.heavener@templejc.edu

Quinteros, Niomi

Instructor, LVN, 12 MoNursing - LVN

254-298-8662
niomi.quinteros@templejc.edu

Streeter, Melissa

Professor, LVN-Taylor 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8947
melissa.streeter@templejc.edu

Strmiska, Megan

Instructor, Lvn, 12 Mo TaylorNursing - LVN

254-298-8941
megan.strmiska@templejc.edu

Welleh, Jewelle

Instructor, LVN, 12 MoNursing - LVN

254-298-8655
jewelle.welleh@templejc.edu