View all faculty

Faculty matching Nursing - ADN

Cain, Corina

Associate Professor Clinical Coordinator, NursingNursing - ADN

254-298-8656
corina.cain@templejc.edu

Caldwell, Michel

Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8653
mike.caldwell@templejc.edu

Cooper, Tracey

Executive Director, NursingNursing - ADN

254-298-8648
tracey.cooper@templejc.edu

Eaton, Nancy

Associate Degree Assist Professor/Simulation Lab Coord 12 MoNursing - ADN

254-298-8662
nancy.eaton@templejc.edu

Lewis, Latoya

Assistant Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8672
latoya.lewis@templejc.edu

Moore, Glenda

Associate Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8663
glenda.moore@templejc.edu

Perrine, Erica

Assistant Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
erica.perrine@templejc.edu

Riess, Dawn

Assistant Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8660
dawn.riess@templejc.edu

Robinson, Brooke

Assistant Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8680
brooke.robinson@templejc.edu

Turner, Claudia

Professor, ADN 11 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8671
claudia.turner@templejc.edu

Wallace, Mary

Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8670
mary.wallace@templejc.edu