View all faculty

Faculty matching Nursing

Berumen, Rosemary

Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8684
rosemary.berumen@templejc.edu

Cain, Corina

Associate Professor Clinical Coordinator, NursingNursing - ADN

254-298-8656
corina.cain@templejc.edu

Caldwell, Michel

Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8653
mike.caldwell@templejc.edu

Collins, Elizabeth

Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8661
elizabeth.collins@templejc.edu

Cooper, Tracey

Executive Director, NursingNursing - ADN

254-298-8648
tracey.cooper@templejc.edu

Eubanks, Paula

Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8681
paula.eubanks@templejc.edu

Flowers, Ethel

Assistant Professor, LVN 12 MonthNursing - LVN

254-298-8669
ethel.flowers@templejc.edu

Heavener, Hannah

Instructor, LVN, 12 MoNursing - LVN

254-298-8649
hannah.heavener@templejc.edu

Lewis, Latoya

Assistant Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8672
latoya.lewis@templejc.edu

Mahoney, Lizabeth

Associate Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8618
lizabeth.mahoney@templejc.edu

Moore, Glenda

Associate Professor, ADN 9 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8663
glenda.moore@templejc.edu

Perrine, Erica

Assistant Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8666
erica.perrine@templejc.edu

Quinteros, Niomi

Instructor, LVN, 12 MoNursing - LVN

254-298-8662
niomi.quinteros@templejc.edu

Strmiska, Megan

Instructor, Lvn, 12 Mo TaylorNursing - LVN

254-298-8941
megan.strmiska@templejc.edu

Turner, Claudia

Professor, ADN 11 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8671
claudia.turner@templejc.edu

Wallace, Mary

Professor, ADN 10.5 MonthNursing - ADN

254-298-8670
mary.wallace@templejc.edu