View all faculty

Faculty matching Math

Clowers, Susan

Administrative Assistant II, Division of Math, Science & PeMath

254-298-8358
susan.clowers@templejc.edu

Foote, Michael

Associate Professor, Math (Taylor) 9 MonthMath

254-298-8962
michael.foote@templejc.edu

Foutz, Paul

Division Director, Math, Natural Sciences, & Phys EdMath

254-298-8350
paul.foutz@templejc.edu

Hatsell, Mary

Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8356
mary.hatsell@templejc.edu

Hermann, Daniel

Mathematics Department ChairMath

254-298-8385
daniel.hermann@templejc.edu

Simpson, John

Assistant Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8374
john.simpson@templejc.edu

Simpson, Patti

Assistant Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8398
patti.simpson@templejc.edu

Simpson, Randell

Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8976
randell.simpson@templejc.edu

York-Hammons, Prudence

Associate Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8962
prudence.yorkhammons@templejc.edu