View all faculty

Faculty matching Math

Buuck, Shelly

Associate Professor, MATH, 9 monthMath

254-298-8397
shelly.buuck@templejc.edu

Foote, Michael

Associate ProfessorMath

254-298-8962
michael.foote@templejc.edu

Foutz, Paul

Division Director, Math, Natural Sciences, & Phys EdMath

254-298-8350
paul.foutz@templejc.edu

Garza, Alison

ProfessorMath

254-298-8963
alison.garza@templejc.edu

Hatsell, Mary

Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8356
mary.hatsell@templejc.edu

Hermann, Daniel

Mathematics Department ChairMath

254-298-8385
daniel.hermann@templejc.edu

Hill, Justin

Assistant ProfessorMath - Taylor Campus

254-298-8482
justin.hill@templejc.edu

Marler, Forrest

Professor, MATH, 9 month Math

254-298-8372
forrest.marler@templejc.edu

Simpson, Randell

Professor, Math 9 MonthMath

254-298-8976
randell.simpson@templejc.edu