View all faculty

Faculty matching Information

Dach, Shawn

Division Director, Information TechnologyInformation & Technology Srvcs

NA
shawn.dach@templejc.edu

Dees, Nell

Administrator, DatabaseInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8454
nell.dees@templejc.edu

Hopkins, Donna

Technology Administrator, EWCHEC-HuttoInformation & Technology Srvcs

512-759-5955
donna.hopkins@templejc.edu

Lam, Dinh

Division Director, Information TechnologyInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8455
dinh.lam@templejc.edu

Martinez, Mary

Intructional Technology LiaisonInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8457
mary.martinez@templejc.edu

Mateo, Carlos

Technician II, Telecom and SecurityInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8449
carlos.mateo@templejc.edu

Schirmer, Olaf

Tech II, Telecom and SecurityInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8448
olaf.schirmer@templejc.edu

Terry, Albert

Interim Technology AdministratorInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8446
aj.terry@templejc.edu

Vahue, Cory

Director, Networks & End User ComputingInformation & Technology Srvcs

254-298-8458
cory.vahue@templejc.edu