View all faculty

Faculty matching Financial Aid

Czapnik, Kelly

Office Assistant I Counter, Financial AidFinancial Aid

NA
kelly.czapnik@templejc.edu

Jones, Melissa

Financial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid

254-298-8323
melissa.jones@templejc.edu

McMillan, Sheila

Financial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid

254-298-8325
sheila.mcmillan@templejc.edu

Miller, Rhonda

Financial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid

254-298-8320
rhonda.miller@templejc.edu

Schey, Ingeborg

Associate Director, Financial AidFinancial Aid

254-298-8370
ingeborg.schey@templejc.edu

Watts, Peggy

Director, Financial AidFinancial Aid

254-298-8362
peggy.watts@templejc.edu

West, Madeline

Financial Aide Specialist IFinancial Aid

254-298-8363
madeline.west@templejc.edu