View all faculty

Faculty matching Enrollment Management

Bachman, Suzanna

Coordinator, Student & Enrollment Services. EWCHEC-TaylorEnrollment Management

512-736-5571
suzanna.bachman@templejc.edu

Cuellar, Toni

Registrar, Admissions and RecordsEnrollment Management

254-298-8808
toni.cuellar@templejc.edu

Hortenstine, Christine

Coordinator, Student & Enrollment Services. EWCHEC-TaylorEnrollment Management

254-298-8948
christine.hortenstine@templejc.edu

Jolley, Donna

Coordinator, Student & Enrollment Services - EWCHEC HuttoEnrollment Management

512-759-5904
donna.jolley@templejc.edu

Morin, Jose

Coordinator, Student & Enrollment Services - EWCHEC HuttoEnrollment Management

512-759-5905
jose.morin@templejc.edu

Rose, Carey

Division Director, Student and Enrollment ServicesEnrollment Management

254-298-8326
carey.rose@templejc.edu

Stifflemire, Theresa

Coordinator, Student & Enrollment Services - EWCHEC HuttoEnrollment Management

512-759-5906
theresa.stifflemire@templejc.edu

Webb, Derrick

Office Assistant II, AdvisingEnrollment Management

254-298-8337
derrick.webb@templejc.edu

Worley, Terri

Office Manager, Student and Enrollment ServicesEnrollment Management

254-298-8333
worleyt310@templejc.edu