Search results:

Bachman, Suzanna

Coordinator, Student & Enrollment Services. EWCHEC-TaylorEnrollment Management

254-298-8954
suzanna.bachman@templejc.edu

Boykin, James

Coordinator, Student & Enrollment Services - EWCHEC HuttoEnrollment Management

512-759-5904
steve.boykin@templejc.edu

Finnegan, Patrick

Coordinator, Veterans AffairsEnrollment Management

254-298-8311
patrick.finnegan@templejc.edu

Hortenstine, Christine

Coordinator, Student & Enrollment Services. EWCHEC-TaylorEnrollment Management

254-298-8948
christine.hortenstine@templejc.edu

Morin, Jose

Coordinator, Student & Enrollment Services - EWCHEC HuttoEnrollment Management

512-759-5905
jose.morin@templejc.edu

Pilgrim, Michael

Coordinator, Recruitment ProgramsEnrollment Management

254-298-8327
michael.pilgrim@templejc.edu

Rose, Carey

Division Director, Student and Enrollment ServicesEnrollment Management

254-298-8326
carey.rose@templejc.edu

Sora, Adrian

Director, Recruitment & Retention, Title IX Deputy CoordEnrollment Management

254-298-8328
adrian.sora@templejc.edu

Stifflemire, Theresa

Coordinator, Student & Enrollment Services - EWCHEC HuttoEnrollment Management

512-759-5906
theresa.stifflemire@templejc.edu

Worley, Terri

Office Manager, Student and Enrollment ServicesEnrollment Management

254-298-8333
worleyt310@templejc.edu