View all faculty

Faculty matching English

Cabrera, Tina

Instructor, English, 9 Mo.English

NA
tina.cabrera@templejc.edu

Cregar, Christopher

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8958
christopher.cregar@templejc.edu

Dean, Susan

Instructor, English, 9 Mo.English

254-298-8817
susan.dean@templejc.edu

George, Kimberly

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8382
kimberly.george@templejc.edu

Guenat, Esther

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8367
esther.guenat@templejc.edu

Herrick, Elaine

Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8392
elaine.herrick@templejc.edu

Kocurek, Nicholas

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8381
nick.kocurek@templejc.edu

Krejci, Christopher

Assistant Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8387
christopher.krejci@templejc.edu

Nicholas, Brenda

Associate Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

254-298-8368
brenda.nicholas@templejc.edu

Owens, Charles

Instructor, English, 9 Mo.English

254-298-8380
charles.owens@templejc.edu

Scott, Joanna

Department Chair, English and Foreign LanguagesEnglish

254-298-8384
joanna.scott@templejc.edu

Stevens, John

Division Director, Liberal ArtsEnglish

254-298-8399
john.stevens@templejc.edu

Van Note, Beverly

Professor, English 9 MonthEnglish

512-759-5670
beverly.vannote@templejc.edu