View all faculty

Faculty matching Biology

Armstrong, Wendy

Associate Professor, Biology 9 MonthBiology

254-298-8973
wendy.armstrong@templejc.edu

Austin, Terry

Professor, Biology 9 MonthBiology

254-298-8405
taaustin@templejc.edu

Clawson, Kimberley

Professor, Biology 9 MonthBiology

254-298-8972
kimberley.clawson@templejc.edu

Clement, Scott

Associate Professor, Biology 9 MonthBiology

254-298-8816
scott.clement@templejc.edu

Golden, Honey

Associate Professor, Biology 9 MonthBiology

254-298-8413
honey.golden@templejc.edu

Greco, Phillip

Instructor, Biology, 9 MoBiology

254-298-8415
phillip.greco@templejc.edu

Kline, Marie

Manager, Science LabBiology

254-298-8414
marie.kline@templejc.edu

Locklin, Jason

Biology Department ChairBiology

254-298-8409
jason.locklin@templejc.edu

Majumdar, Sudeep

Professor, Biology 9 MonthBiology

254-298-8959
sudeep.majumdar@templejc.edu

Salazar, Eduardo

Professor, Biology 9 MonthBiology

254-298-8400
eduardo.salazar@templejc.edu

Schafer, Tracy

Associate Professor, Biology 9 MonthBiology

254-298-8975
tracy.schafer@templejc.edu

Troy, Jeffrey

Associate ProfessorBiology Faculty

254-298-8404
jeffrey.troy@templejc.edu