Softball
 
Getting Started Programs of Study About Temple College Student Resources Quick Links
 
TC >Schedule

Fall 2014 Scrimmage Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Sept. 13 Sat. Stix Gold Temple, TX 10 a.m./12 p.m.
Sept. 13 Sat. RGV Heat Temple, TX 2 / 4 p.m.
Sept. 19 Fri. ALL STAR GAME  Houston, TX 3 /5 p.m.
Sept. 20 Sat. Abilene Christian University Abilene, TX 1 /3 p.m.
Sept. 24 Wed. Baylor University Waco, TX 6 p.m.
Sept. 26 Fri Rose State College (OU Tournament) Norman, OK 5:45 p.m.
Sept. 26 Fri University of Oklahoma   Norman, OK 8 p.m.
Sept. 27 Sat. Howard College (OU Tournament) Norman, OK 10 a.m. 
Sept. 27 Sat. Seminole State College (OU Tournament) Norman, OK 2 p.m.
Oct. 4 Sat. Hit-A-Thon Temple, TX 11 a.m.
Oct. 4 Sat. Alumni Game Temple, TX 12:30 p.m.
Oct. 18 Sat. Centex Buzz - Leighty vs. RGV Heat Temple, TX 10 a.m.
Oct. 18 Sat. Centex Buzz - Leighty Temple, TX 12 p.m.
Oct. 18 Sat. Texas Magic Gold Temple, TX 2 /4 p.m.
Oct. 18 Sat. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Temple, TX 6 p.m.
Oct. 24 Fri. Sam Houston State University Huntsville, TX 3 /5 p.m.
Oct. 30 Thurs. Texas State University San Marcos San Marcos, TX 6 p.m.