EWCHEC > Taylor > Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 
Faculty/Staff Phone Ext. E-mail Address College
Suzanna Hernandez
Coordinator, Student and  Enrollment Services
254-298-8954 suzanna.hernandez@templejc.edu TC
Kim Townsend
Office Manager and Community Education Coordinator
254-298-8273 kim.townsend@templejc.edu TC
Jackie Miller
Secretary IV
254-298-8270 jackie.miller@templejc.edu TC
Chriss Brown
Advisor
254-298-8951 chriss.brown@templejc.edu TC
Christy Hortenstine
Coordinator, Student and Enrollment Services
254-298-8948 christy.hortenstine@templejc.edu TC
Dr. Daniel Spencer
Assoc. VP of Academic Outreach and Ext. Programs
254-298-8619 daniel.spencer@templejc.edu TC
Chuck Lee
Lead Instructor, Vocational Nursing
254-298-8943 charles.lee@templejc.edu TC
Lisa Everett
Instructor, Vocational Nursing
254-298-8947 lisa.everett@templejc.edu TC
Lizabeth Mahoney
Instructor, Vocational Nursing
254-298-8941 lizabeth.mahoney@templejc.edu TC
Louise Gore
Secretary, Vocational Nursing
254-298-8942 louise.gore@templejc.edu TC
Chris Cregar
English Instructor
254-298-8958 christopher.cregar@templejc.edu TC
Valerie Peyer
English Instructor
254-298-8957 valerie.peyer@templejc.edu TC
Brice Olivier
History Instructor
254-298-8965 brice.olivier@templejc.edu TC
Vacant
Government Instructor
254-298-8964 @templejc.edu TC
Alison Garza
Mathematics Instructor
254-298-8963 alison.garza@templejc.edu TC
Ralph Hicks
Biology Instructor
254-298-8953 ralph.hicks@templejc.edu TC
Dr. Sudeep Majumdar
Biology Instructor
254-298-8959 s.majumdar@templejc.edu TC
Vacant
Business Instructor
254-298-8960 @templejc.edu TC
John Simpson
Mathematics Instructor
254-298-8962 john.simpson@templejc.edu TC
**Aurora Wold-Krogmann
Spanish Instructor
254-298-8355 apwold@templejc.edu TC
**Maryann Sorey
Chemistry Instructor
254-298-8630 maryann.sorey@templejc.edu TC
**Paula Talley
Student Success/Mathematics Instructor
254-298-8269 ptalley@templejc.edu TC
 **Instructor not assigned to EWCHEC Taylor Full-time
 
 
Adjunct Faculty
Norman Bergeron Music
Ben Burden Economics
Ann Cano Computers
Delores Carter Spanish
Erin Cherpeski-Nelson Speech
Pat Clune Computers
Bethany Cobb Arts
Duane Finn Math
Lisa Gebhardt Speech
Curtis Guyote Sociology
Garla Jansky Math
Barbara Jordan Dev. Reading
Dr. Norlene Kunkel Dev. English
Courtney Manning Drama
Rodney McDaniel Dev.Math
Christine Simon Psychology
Bill Tennis Computers
Kirk Walker PHED
Dianne Young Dev. Math